Church OOTD

I have been called many things when referencing my wardrobe.

Quirky, out of bounds, different, old-fashioned, eccentric, vintage, and simple.Upon reviewing all of these names, I approve of them all.

This day, I wore a very form fitted black dress with cap sleeves. The dress hit my mid-calf.

I paired this lovely dress with black sandals, a wide brim hat and a mustard color cardigan.My make up had to stay simple because the cardigan was a bit outlandish. I paired my signature winged liner with a nectar/orange lipstick.

Comfort at it’s finest!

Send me some of your outfits for the day!

Leave a Reply

