FOOD FILMING- SNEAK PEEK

I have a pretty gnarly dream of owning a storefront that sells breakfast and lunch, caters dinner out, and sells antiques and farm house crap for the rest of my lives. This dream is vivid. This dream also entails my children working in storefront for years to pay for their college education, and their children working there during their summers to earn money.

I am not there yet. It’s still a dream, however, a smaller, more attainable dream for where I am in life now is happening!

I love to help people look at food with a different, less scary lens.

As of last week, I started the filming/photography/editing of a food recipe series geared toward the Daniels Fast… It will be less than 1 minute, sometimes only still shots, with labels on how to make a great meal in minutes.

I can’t let the flour out of the sack yet, but I will give you a hint… this is the look I am going for when it comes to filming and photographing this series.

Pretty cool, right?

Leave a Reply

