TWO-BLEND SAUTEED GREENS AND SHRIMP

In an effort to create a surge of nutrients in my body that I felt were missing I steamed up a trip of kale, spinach and a healthy dosing of garlic. I soaked shrimp in smoked paprika (my secret weapon) and a good bath of olive oil.

I felt better in no time.

What do you cook up when you are feeling your system is missing vital nutrients?

Another go-to for me when I feel this way is pho or raw heirloom salad with capers. There is something so cleansing about that blend.

Don’t forget to hit the follow button for more blogs like this.

Leave a Reply

