THE MAN ON A BIKE WALK

The neighborhood that I live in screams family.

I have been really moved to get myself up and moving daily. I have also found ti to be very therapeutic to get out and walk when my brain is foggy, or tired. when my body hurts, when I am feeling unbalanced, when I am stressed, but especially when my kids have the wiggles.

Sunday morning, I was feeling all of these things, AND the kids had the wiggles.

We have likened to a small trail that has a pond swarming with geese in center, and if you walk far enough, you will find the man on the bike.

My children are intrigued by this… so, we shall keep visiting this trail.

 

Leave a Reply

