The “Best Darn” Blood Mary…

Super Bowl Sunday- most known for great commercials, wings, beer and I have now added into my tradition, the “best darn” bloody mary’s I have ever had.

My husband and I are simple people. We like a good casual environment, with authentic friends, and lots of kids and noise. We did just that this super bowl.

A friend of mine, offered me up a bloody mary- she knew the way to my heart (my favorite drink of all time). She made it really spicy, not too tomato-y, and with the perfect combo of vodka and Worcestershire. I am still drooling over that drink (I had two)… THANK YOU SARAH!

How did you all host your super bowl parties?

Leave a Reply

