70 Days of Hand Lettering- Devotional Day 1

Hand lettering is a mega craze right now. I have fallen in love with different fonts, icons, whimsical loops, I love it all.

Around Christmas, I treated myself to a hand lettering book. I fell in love.

I subscribed to a devotional; that talks about the need to focus more on the scripture you are reading, and then to hand-letter a specific scripture and meditate on it all day. This is st for 14 days.. but I am going to do it for 70 days, with hopes my understanding of scripture and the art of my hand-lettering progress in a big way.

Day 1: “Love is patient, Love is Kind…”

Leave a Reply

