Church OOTD-BUSY BEE…

To all the moms out there trying to find balance, keep going!

Last Sunday, I was pressed for time. I made my husband coffee in bed, made the kids a full breakfast, prepped Sunday dinner for my home, and cooked Sunday dinner for another family.

I also was serving in the nursery this day.

I took a moment, on this Sunday, to breathe, get my devotional in, and I even thanked God for giving me a church home that accepts the “mom-on-the-go” look, because it’s about Jesus- not what you’re wearing.

Stay encouraged mama’s.

Peace.Love.& Beanies on bad hair days.

Leave a Reply

