Farmhouse Dreams…

Since I was a little girl, maybe 4 years old, my favorite animal has been a cow. I have loved everything about farmhouses, cows, farm life, the simple life.

I don’t own a home, or a farm, a cow or a ranch- yet. But when I do, every piece of decor will have something to do with this simple way of life.

Until then, I will continue to include inspiration throughout my house, that reminds me of my childhood dreams.

What says that more that brown eggs, a glass egg holder and a dinner bell?- which I do use!

Leave a Reply

