Multi-Tasking (Undercover- OOTD)

My list of things to do was growing by the minute.

My plate was getting fuller.. I had to strategize and fast. Saturdays are normally the days I use to deep condition my hair, do laundry, deep clean… none of that happened Saturday, so those duties moved to Sunday…naturally. Such is life.

I threw on a casual and comfortable outfit, did my deep conditioning routine and slapped a semi-stylish top knot in my hair so that I looked somewhat presentable at church (and target) all while deep conditioning was happening.

I haven’t been wearing much make up so concealer (for the bags under my eyes), mascara and chap stick did the trick.

I conquered the list of to do’s and didn’t embarrass my kids by coming out of the house in jogging pants, so I counted this day as a win for all momkind…

Whats your go-to outfit on a super busy day?

Leave a Reply

