Super Savings…Just In Time for Spring (HAUL!)

Let’s face it, Spring is right around the corner. If you are like me, you have nothing to wear.

Not only do I not have anything to wear, multiply that by the fact that I have lost a dress size, so whatever I did have, doesn’t fit the same.

Action was needed, and fast.

Here is what I got…

Pale pink dress, it fits like a glove!

pale-pink

This blue number, and my favorite features are the minor peplum and he exposed zipper… saved 20.00 on this as well.

This dress though? I needed a moment… so cute!

boxed-dress

Feminie skirts…

lace-skirt

Staple additions to my spring wardrobe. neutral shirts

shirt

pink-shirt

cute wide leg trousers

wide-leg

Weekend Cargos…

cargo

The total for all of this, before the sales came to 200.00. I paid….drum roll please….

$70.00!!!

2 thoughts on “Super Savings…Just In Time for Spring (HAUL!)

Leave a Reply

