She Inspired Me!

My husband and I took the kids out to the park. They were stir crazy and it had to happen.

Our van was packed to the brim, some basketballs, scooters, mits, tennis balls and even a big wheel fell out of the car when popping the trunk open.

Layla buckled up her skates and got to skating!

We played with bubble wands and just had a good time.

She reminded me of when I was younger skating was my everything.

Looking at this picture has inspired me to invest in some Rollerblade’s (I’m on the lookout now) so I can go skating with her.

Thanks LALA 💖

Leave a Reply

